Ed Rihacek  Painting, Drawing, Fabric Design /  S tudio 100  erihacek@wesleymancini.com

Ed Rihacek
Painting, Drawing, Fabric Design / Studio 100
erihacek@wesleymancini.com

  Nina Kawar  Sculpture / Studio 101   ninakawar@gmail.com

Nina Kawar
Sculpture / Studio 101
ninakawar@gmail.com

  Julie Covington  Pottery / Studio 103  covingtonpottery@gmail.com

Julie Covington
Pottery / Studio 103
covingtonpottery@gmail.com

  Friends Of Madison County Animals  Non-Profit / Studio 104  fomca115@gmail.com

Friends Of Madison County Animals
Non-Profit / Studio 104
fomca115@gmail.com

  Rob Pulleyn  Ceramics / Studio 105  rob@pulleynstudio.com

Rob Pulleyn
Ceramics / Studio 105
rob@pulleynstudio.com

  Sketchbook Crafts  Fiber Arts / Studio 106  amber@sketchbookcrafts.com

Sketchbook Crafts
Fiber Arts / Studio 106
amber@sketchbookcrafts.com

  Asia Suler  Apothecary / Studio 107   asia@onewillowapothecaries.com

Asia Suler
Apothecary / Studio 107
asia@onewillowapothecaries.com

  Hannah Dansie  Painting / Studio 108  hannahdansie@gmail.com

Hannah Dansie
Painting / Studio 108
hannahdansie@gmail.com

  Maggie King  Ceramics /  S tudio 109  maggie.kocher@gmail.com

Maggie King
Ceramics / Studio 109
maggie.kocher@gmail.com

  Scot King  Leatherwork / Studio 109  vikingulike@gmail.com

Scot King
Leatherwork / Studio 109
vikingulike@gmail.com

  Frank Lombardo  Painting / Studio 110  fplombardo@gmail.com

Frank Lombardo
Painting / Studio 110
fplombardo@gmail.com

  John Byrd  Painting / Studio 200  johnhomerbyrd@gmail.com

John Byrd
Painting / Studio 200
johnhomerbyrd@gmail.com

  Amanda Wiles  Social Practice / Studio 201  amanda.wiles@gmail.com

Amanda Wiles
Social Practice / Studio 201
amanda.wiles@gmail.com

  Jim Ostlund  Portraits, Still Life, Landscapes / Studio 202  jostlund2@gmail.com

Jim Ostlund
Portraits, Still Life, Landscapes / Studio 202
jostlund2@gmail.com

  Michele Mitchell  Portraits, Still Life, Landscapes / Studio 202  michelemmitchellfineart@gmail.com

Michele Mitchell
Portraits, Still Life, Landscapes / Studio 202
michelemmitchellfineart@gmail.com

  Morgan Santander  Painting /  S tudio 203  morgansantander@yahoo.com

Morgan Santander
Painting / Studio 203
morgansantander@yahoo.com

  Duane Gibson  Massage Therapy / Studio 204  justpeachy2@gmail.com

Duane Gibson
Massage Therapy / Studio 204
justpeachy2@gmail.com

  Kelie Micho                                              Bodywork & Ayurveda / Studio 204  kelie@rubyrosesanctuary.net

Kelie Micho Bodywork & Ayurveda / Studio 204 kelie@rubyrosesanctuary.net

  Michael Alexander                                            Pottery / Studio 205                                michael@dasha.org

Michael Alexander Pottery / Studio 205 michael@dasha.org

  Beth Cefalu  Painting & Drawing / Studio 206  hardyorange442@gmail.com

Beth Cefalu
Painting & Drawing / Studio 206
hardyorange442@gmail.com

  Emily Miller  Clothier /  S tudio 207  whiskeydogwares@gmail.com

Emily Miller
Clothier / Studio 207
whiskeydogwares@gmail.com

  Magictown Studios  Yoga & Movement / Studio 208  magictownstudio@gmail.com

Magictown Studios
Yoga & Movement / Studio 208
magictownstudio@gmail.com

  Elmar Fujita                                                        Jewelry & Metalsmithing / Studio 208B                        elmar.fujita@gmail.com

Elmar Fujita Jewelry & Metalsmithing / Studio 208B elmar.fujita@gmail.com

  Terra Sylva School  School of Botanical Medicine / Studio 209  terrasylvaschool@gmail.com

Terra Sylva School
School of Botanical Medicine / Studio 209
terrasylvaschool@gmail.com

  Jennifer Woodruff  Fiber & Mixed Media / Studio 210  jenniferwoodruff6@gmail.com

Jennifer Woodruff
Fiber & Mixed Media / Studio 210
jenniferwoodruff6@gmail.com

  Elumenati  Design & Engineering / Studio 211  clay@elumenati.com

Elumenati
Design & Engineering / Studio 211
clay@elumenati.com

  Wayne Kirby  Sonic Arts / Studio 212  kirby@unca.edu

Wayne Kirby
Sonic Arts / Studio 212
kirby@unca.edu

  David Hughes  Early American Music / Studio 213  david.burgess.hughes@gmail.com

David Hughes
Early American Music / Studio 213
david.burgess.hughes@gmail.com

  Lydia Nichole  Drawing, Papercuts / Studio 215  danceonthewhale@gmail.com

Lydia Nichole
Drawing, Papercuts / Studio 215
danceonthewhale@gmail.com